If this is a life-threatening emergency, dial 9-1-1.

If you have a problem on your street or private residence, please call the Concord Police Department at:

Concord Police – Emergency: (925) 671-3333
Concord Police – Non-emergency: (925) 671-3220
Concord Police – Abandon Vehicle: (925) 671-3259

Onsite Security

Our onsite security company, GSG Security conducts random patrols of our common areas and facilities only. To contact GSG Security, call (855) 371-5300.

Business Office

The CHOA Business Office is the administrative home for Walnut Country and its day-to-day operations. The General Manager is Pat Magee. The community is managed by Collins Management.

Homeowners, residents, and business vendors may contact the Business Office for questions about the community including Board of Directors meeting documents, architectural applications and rules, governing documents, etc.

Business Office Location

4498 Lawson Court
Concord, CA 94521

Business Office Hours

Monday – Friday from 10a to 5p.

Business Office Contact or (925) 687-9961.

For help when the Business Office is closed, contact the Clubhouse at (925) 825-0250. If the Clubhouse is closed, contact Collins Management.


The Clubhouse manages activities and common area use in the community including facility access keys, resident and guest badges, and space rentals. The Clubhouse Director is Andy Steinberg.

Clubhouse Location

4465 South Larwin Avenue
Concord, CA 94521

Clubhouse Hours

Monday – Saturday from 12-9p
Sunday from 12-6p

Clubhouse Contact or (925) 825-0250

Management Company

Walnut Country is managed by Collins Management. Pat Magee, employed by Collins Management, is Walnut Country’s General Manager.

Collins Management

500 Alfred Nobel Drive, Suite 250
Hercules, CA 94547

CHOA Board of Directors

The CHOA Board of Directors is comprised of seven positions filled by homeowners on a strictly volunteer (unpaid) basis. To contact the Board, email the General Manager at Homeowners may access individual email addresses for each Board member in the password-protected section of this website.

As of September 28, 2017, the Board of Directors are:

  • Barry Collins, President, Safety & Security Committee Chair, Architecture Committee Chair
  • Rich Ellenson, Vice-President, Communications
  • Donna Glover, Secretary, Treasurer, Activities Committee Chair
  • Todd Peterson, Landscape Committee Chair
  • Mark Weinmann, WCST Committee Chair

Send Us A Message